E-Vitamin D3 5000iu capsules provide a maximum strength natural vitamin D3 supplement of 5000iu per capsule. Vitamin D3 is the form of vitamin D that is made in the body and therefore is far easier to absorb and retain than other forms. E-Vitamin D3 is also suspended in Olive Oil to further aid absorption into your body.
Vitamin D3 has many benefits which contribute in the maintenance of normal bones and teeth, boosting the activity of immune cells as well as helping brain and heart health.
E-Vitamin D3 Capsules are manufactured in the UK to the GMP code of practice and ISO quality assurance certification, ensuring that the basic manufacturing practices and prerequisites necessary for product quality and safety are being followed guaranteeing you receive consistently high quality products
This vitamin D3 product is NOT suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
- High strength vitamin D3 Cholecalciferol supplement.
- Naturally sourced.
- Helps maintenance of normal bone and teeth
- Supports normal cell division
- Supports normal function of the immune system and healthy inflammatory response
- Supports the maintenance of normal muscle function
Take one soft gel daily with a meal. Best taken in the evening.
Vitamin D3 Cholecalciferol 5000iu (naturally sources from Lanolin)
Vitamin D3 is fat soluble so the active ingredients in this supplement are suspended in olive oil to aid absorption.
Contains NO Salt, Sugar, Starch, Shellfish, Wheat, Maize, Gluten, Lactose, Yeast, Dairy products, Artificial Preservatives – Dyes or Colours.
Other Ingredients: Olive Oil, Capsule Shell (bovine gelatin, glycerol, residual water)
Always consult your health practitioner before taking nutritional supplements if you are taking medication or are under medical supervision.
Pregnant or lactating mothers should consult a health practitioner before using health supplements.
You should not take supplements as a substitute for a varied balanced diet.
Store in a cool dry place, out of reach of children.
Do not exceed stated dose unless under instruction from your health practitioner.
Not suitable for vegetarians or vegans.
This product is manufactured in a facility that also handles allergy based materials such as nuts, seeds, milk, egg, cereals, soya, mustard, celery, fish, crustaceans and sulphites.